Please feel free to direct any questions or comments to us at ""

If you have any specific questions, you may also contact an officer:  

Thomas Heinold, Chapter President

Sarah Killingsworth, Chapter Vice President

Weston Berry, Chapter Treasurer

Mitzi Jimenez, Chapter Secretary

Munjer Hashim, Publicist

Micaiah Fletcher, Professional Development Coordinator

Niloufar Nazarian, Social Coordinator

Cheryl Joseph, Volunteer Coordinator

Mario Medina, Store Manager

Cody Durain, Freedom by Design Director

Andre Jauregui, Freedom by Design Project Manager